- Open the Famio main screen
- Tap the profile icon in the top right corner
- On the new view, tap the "Hide my location" button
- When The Hide my location feature enabled, your friends can't see your Last Active location
Remember, your safety is our top priority. The SOS button only works when you are sharing your location with group members.